Take Over

Paranormal Romance & Authors That Rock pic

 

 

It’s been quite a hectic time lately, for some that may already know this, I’ve had an unexpected  family emergency arise. Of course this has slowed my writing projects down. Ice Bound (book 5 in the Crescent Bound series) will be out a little later this summer than I had planned. Along with a few other titles I’m currently working on, so, hang in there we’ll have more supernatural tales coming soon. Since I will be hiding in my writer’s cave the next few weeks, I wanted to share that I’ll be Taking Over a page – Paranormal Romance & Authors That Rock’s  page to be exact all day this coming Saturday, May 24th. Stop by, and share with your friends, it’s a great page and I’ll have some free stuff, answer any questions anyone has and mainly have some fun! I hope to see ya there!!!

Leave a Reply

