Spotlight for INDIE MASH UP Authors

536766_10151826744610560_803244895_n

For Tickets and a comprehensive list of Authors please click the banner above!!!

I’m officially counting down the days. Indie Mashup will be October 26, 2013 and I’m trying to prepare for this event. And as I am checking off my list I become more excited in meeting some pretty amazing authors! I want to give a little spotlight here, for everyone to have a chance to check out. So… let’s start off with…

  jessica hawkins banner

Come undone

Come Alive

Happy Reading and I’ll continue in keeping ya’ll updated! ❤

Leave a Reply

