Authors Blog Hop – July 3rd – July 10th

Author Blog Hop Banner

Thank you for stopping by the Authors Blog Hop.  I am Karli Rush – Author of the Crescent Bound Series.  I have put up some prizes for you during this Author Tour.  Each author is doing the same as I and there are 126 of us.  So for making it here, I thank you greatly!

Here is what I have to offer for your reading enjoyment!

Author Cork board

Link to my Author Page on Amazon for more details

Enter to win 1 of 7 prizes. Six lucky people will win your choice of any ebook I have on my Amazon Author page.  One winner will receive a Paperback Copy of Crescent Bound – The book that got it all started.  So check out my Rafflecopter below!  Good luck and thanks for stopping by.

More Authors on the Blog Hop

Enter the Kari Rush Author Blog Hop Giveaway Contest – a Rafflecopter giveaway

14 thoughts on “Authors Blog Hop – July 3rd – July 10th

  1. Hello, I stopped by your page and entered your raffle. I’m Tisha Starr the Saucy Scribbler, number 118 on the blog hop. If you have time, hop on over and visit my site. Thank You!

  2. The next author I am hopping to on the list I am following is Starla Hucton. Thank you for participating in this fun hop 🙂

Leave a Reply

