Great Piece from A Life Among the Pages and our very own Karli Rush

A Life Among The Pages

line-37709

Hello everyone, first off I would like to thank Robert Zimmermann for the “Tweet-invite”, I am honored to be asked to post about “Authors We Love”.  Hi, I am Karli Rush, a paranormal romance author.  My saying as an author is that “I’m a romance kinda girl, but I have a Stephen King heart.”   So want to guess as to who I love?  Stephen King, to me, is one of the most fascinating authors of our time.  How he got to be the success that he is today is just as interesting.  I think every author out there has had that moment, you should know the one where your finger hovers over the delete button on a file containing months of work.  I have been there, teetering on the brink of an unsure abyss and the thought that brings me back is one of Stephen King and his first work…

View original post 1,034 more words

Leave a Reply

